Every Missing Girl

Sparks takes her gift for nail-biting drama to a new level with a cold case of a missing girl suddenly gone red-hot. This “enthralling page-turner” (Lisa Regan) is perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh and Lisa Gardner.

The stunning landscape of Colorado’s Rocky Mountains are among our greatest natural treasures. But there are deadly secrets lurking in the craggy heights. FBI Special Agent Kendall Beck and Denver Homicide Detective Adam Taylor team up to investigate a kidnapping crime, but the case quickly turns cold. When Taylor’s niece, Frankie, suddenly vanishes at a local hockey rink, it’s clear that there’s a predator on the loose—and now, the case has turned personal.

One discovery after another leads Beck and Taylor closer to the truth, as they close in on the devastating truth about the fates of the missing girls—and the many who came before them. Will they be able to find Frankie before it’s too late? In this thrilling story,  Leanne Kale Sparks weaves the threads of this harrowing drama and builds the intensity to a fever pitch.

Get In Touch!

To get in contact with Leanne’s publisher Crooked Lane Books, please contact Madeline Rathle at

madeline.rathle@crookedlanebooks.com

Leanne is represented by Kim Weiss of PR By The Book, for any inquiries please contact her at

Kim@prbythebook.com

Leanne is represented by Stephanie Phillips of SBR Media

Stephanie@sbrmedia.com

10 + 3 =

© Copyright 2021 | All rights reserved by Leanne Kale Sparks

Designed by Elegant Themes | Powered by WordPress.com | Designed & Maintained by Sol Virtual Assistance